Summer Solstice

Fixing my floral fro for today’s solstice and the upcoming new moon. 🌸
That feeling that you’re ready for change or moving towards your potential is POWERFUL right now. Could it be caused by the summer solstice energy☀️? Could it be the new moon🌑? Could it be we’re halfway through 2017 and feeling the need to tackle life a little differently🗓? Either way, it’s time to use this energy and move forward with your intentions.

15 hours. 5 mins. 35 seconds. That’s how much daylight we’re enjoying today🤗
I’m doing what I do best – up since sunrise and running around like a chicken with my head cut off. Attempting to keep cool with a blend of vetiver and geranium essential oils. Both oils are AMAZING for the summer. These dewy cooling oils help balance our fiery side that can get a little out of control at this time of year ☄️☄️☄️ I haven’t snapped at anyone yet so these oils are doing their job 😏

PS Totally putting this pic on my vision board.

📸 Please let me know so I can give them my devotion and credit

Leave a Reply

